Straight Outta Rhyme Anima


¥5,000 + 税

KING e-SHOP詳細画面へ



1.ヒプノシスマイク -Rhyme Anima-/Division All Stars
2.Rhyme Anima's Mixtape/Division All Stars
3.RUN THIS CITY/Buster Bros!!!
5.RED ZONE(Don't test da Master)/MAD TRIGGER CREW
7.3 Seconds Killer/Buster Bros!!!
9.Bayside-Suicide/MAD TRIGGER CREW
10.JACKPOT!/Fling Posse
11.D.R.B Rhyme Anima -1st Battle- Buster Bros!!! VS MAD TRIGGER CREW/Buster Bros!!! ・MAD TRIGGER CREW
12.D.R.B Rhyme Anima -2nd Battle- Fling Posse VS 麻天狼/Fling Posse・麻天狼
13.D.R.B Rhyme Anima -Final Battle- MAD TRIGGER CREW VS 麻天狼/MAD TRIGGER CREW・麻天狼
14.Love Dimension/Secret Aliens
15.D.R.B Rhyme Anima -EX- The Dirty Dawg VS Secret Aliens/The Dirty Dawg・Secret Aliens
16.絆/Division All Stars

<DISC2>Original Sound Track
1. Street Beat
2. One for all, All for one
3. Hangin' Out
4. A Moment of Peace
5. Back to Normal
6. Smooth Sailin'
7. In Our Division
8. Investigation
9. Pissed Off
10. Bad Premonition
11. Nerve-rackin'
12. Disquieting Manner
13. Dangerous Ground
14. Looming Fear
15. Secret Plan
16. (CHU-OH-KU)Conspiracy
17. Divide and Conquer
18. Firestarter
19. Style Wars
20. Start a Beef
21. Face to Face
22. Feelin' Low
23. Throwing Back Memories
24. Set an Answer
25. Tense Situation
26. Now or Never
27. Begin the Battle
28. About to Blow
29. Shouts of Triumph
30. Clear Victory
31. Turnabout
32. Over the Battle
33. Squashed
34. After the Fuss